Re: Need help with Plaster investment shell

Bramblebush ForumsFAQ

Posted by Phil B on September 07, 1999 at 18:41:28:

In Reply to: Need help with Plaster investment shell posted by Tom Kay on August 21, 1999 at 12:45:12:

I'm surprised you have not received any replies from the experts yet. I'm also a novice beginning with lost wax casting of aluminium parts for model engines. I'm about six months ahead of you. The blind leading the blind errrr. See